OAJ-valtuutetut 2018-2022

YSI
Kari Nieminen, kari.nieminen(at)seinajoki.fi

Kyösti Pihlajamäki, kyosti.pihlajamaki(at)soini.fi

Pia Latomäki, pia.latomaki(at)lapua.fi

Paula Kotirinta, paula.kotirinta(at)kurikka.fi

Maija Huuki-Anthopoulou, maija.huuki-anthopoulou(at)edu.kannus.fi

Jaakko Syrjänen, jaakko.syrjanen(at)kauhajoki.fi


FSL
Inger Damlin, inger.damlin(at)korsholm.fi

Martin
Ahlskog, martin.ahlskog(at)pedersore.fi

Linda
Felixson, linda.felixson(at)korsholm.fi


LTO
Monika Koivumäki, monika.koivumaki(at)vaasa.fi

Maaret Siltanen, maaret.siltanen(at)seinajoki.f


OAO

Margareeta Verronen, margareeta.verronen(at)edu.vaasa.fi

Jussi Kuoppala, jussi.kuoppala(at)sedu.fi