Jäsenyhdistystiedot

Puheenjohtajat

Alajärvi
Felix de Silva, felix.desilva(at)alajarvi.fi


Alavus

Malla Kamkeris, malla.kamkeris@alavus.fi


Evijärvi
Heli Saari, heli.saari(at)evijarvi.fi


Halsua
Katja Hakala, katjusa66(at)gmail.com


Ilmajoki

Jari Jaakonaho, jari.jaakonaho(at)ilmajoki.fi

Isojoki

Panu Saari, panu.saari(at)isojoki.fi

Isokyrö
Petri Somppi, petri.somppi(at)isokyro.fi


Kannus
Veli-Matti Kukkola, veli-matti.kukkola(at)edu.kannus.fi


Karijoki
Ari Honkanen, ari.honkanen(at)karijoki.fi


Kaskinen
Kaj-Christer Ingves, kaj-christer.ingves(at)kaskinen.fi


Kauhajoki

Ossi Viitala, ossi.viitala(at)kauhajoki.fi

Kauhava
Anne Sankelo, anne.sankelo(at)kauhava.fi


Kaustinen

Maarit Hotakainen, maarit.hotakainen(at)gmail.com


Kokkola

Milka Mattila, milka.mattila(at)edu.kokkola.fi

Kristiinankaupunki

Mikko Ulfves, mikko.ulfves(at)gmail.com

Kuortane
Sinikka Sulin, sinikka.sulin(at)edu.kuortane.fi


Kurikka

jaana.tahvanainen(at)kurikka.fi

Laihia
Tanja-Tupuna Kumara, tanja-tupuna.kumara(at)edu.laihia.fi


Lappajärvi
arja.andersson(at)lappajarvi.fi


Lapua
Kari Västinsalo, kari.vastinsalo(at)lapua.fi


Nordia
Christel Sandell, christel.sandell(at)jakobstad.fi


Perho
Marjut Pohjonen, marjut.pohjonen(at)perho.com


Pietarsaari
Christel Sandell, christel.sandell(at)jakobstad.fi


Seinäjoki

Mika Nurminen, mika.nurminen(at)sedu.fi

www.oajseinajoki.fi


Seinäjoen kaupungin opetusala
Minna Eliala-Kangas; minna.eliala-kangas(at)seinajoki.fi

Soini
Kyösti Pihlajamäki, kyosti.pihlajamaki(at)soini.fi


Teuva

Jenni Vilén, jenni.vilen(at)teuva.fi

Toholampi-Lestijärvi
Jenni Saarinen, jenni.saarinen(at)toholampi.fi


Vaasa

Riina Mäkelälammi, riina.makelalammi(at)edu.vaasa
www.oajvaasa.fi

Veteli
Aino Sillanpää, aino.sillanpaa(at)veteli.fi


Ähtäri
Hanna Katajamäki, hanna.katajamaki(at)ahtari.fi


Botnia
Marina Loo, marina.loo(at)korsholm.fi


FSL
Christer Holmlund, christer.holmlund(at)fsl.fi

www.fsl.fi